2017 Board of Directors

Contact a Board of Director

  Richard Fiacco

  fiaccoRM@corning.com

  Joe Tobia

  jtobia@stny.rr.com

  Larry French

  Lfrench@stny.rr.com

  Brad Aulin

  Hughj64@hotmail.com

  John Abercrombie

  johnA@cnbankpa.com

  Steve Currie

  scurrie@stny.rr.com

  Bobby Downing, Jr

  jjfdowning@yahoo.com

  Gary Waksmunski

  Gwaksmunski1@stny.rr.com

  Lisa Freeman

  Lfreeman1@stny.rr.com

  Barbara Smith

  bsmith@cppmail.com

  Derek McManus

  dmmrtiger@gmail.com

  Irene Smith

  ifurness@stny.rr.com

  Colleen Crane

  Ccrane2022@gmail.com

  Bob Thompson

  Thompson008@stny.rr.com